Audiosharp Noise Isolating Ear Buds Review

I have tried a lot of earphones in my times but this set from Audiosharp really has something going for them with this noise isolating technology. I really can’t hear anything else when these are in my ears, and as a mother that is surely quite often a blessing. These are comfortable and still manage to stay snugly in my ears and not slide all over the place. They are well made and seemingly very sturdy. I haven’t found any device really that they haven’t worked well with. The sound quality is crisp and clear at any volume. The cord really doesn’t tangle up at all either, which is no easy feat. Total package these are some of the best earphones/buds that I have ever had the privilege of using.

You can find them here:
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00TF3AZZ8?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00

Disclosure: I received one or more of the products mentioned above in exchange for review from Giveaway Service website. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. Reference ID: pmf9ea0b32236d8c283c646d67ee06b717

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

