Cordless Engraving Pen Review

This pen is so simple to use. I was almost shocked at just how easy it was. This is a great tool to engrave on just about anything, as you never know when you might put down something that others would want, but if your name is engraved on it that would make it harder for someone else to want it. My son’s phone is a great example of this. He leaves it laying all over the place, so I engraved his name on it. I am sure it wouldn’t stop every thief, but it will stop the other children from taking it. This pen weighs almost nothing and can fit anywhere you need it to. I never thought I would be able to engrave anything at all, but with this the possibilities are limitless. I can’t wait to find more and more think to hone my skill on! I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion.

If you have ever thought about engraving things, check out this pen here:
http://www.amazon.com/Cordless-Engraving-Pen-Accessory-Valuables/dp/B00ZGODRPK/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1435590252&sr=8-2&keywords=cordless+engraving+pen

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

