CoffeeCrazy’s Organic & Fair Trade Colombian Roast Review

Have I told you lately that I adore coffee? No? Well, I do! A little more than normal people, and as a result of that, I am very, very, very picky when it comes to my coffee. To say that I was skeptical of these beans is putting it lightly. But, I thought Columbian roasted beans can’t be bad. I was right, this coffee is amazing. One pass through my grinder brought me up with this fluffy ground coffee and the smell permeated my whole downstairs. It perked me up instantly, at just a whiff. Then I brewed it. The smell was intoxicating. I couldn’t wait to get it in my cup! The taste of this brew really knocked my socks off. It is rich and full bodied, and goes down so smoothly. I can’t get over just how excited this coffee makes me! If you are truly in for a flavor experience to go along with your morning wake up call, this is the coffee for you. It is priced well and grinds smoothly. I would recommend this coffee above most others. I adore it! I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion.

Get yours today at:
http://www.amazon.com/CoffeeCrazy-Premium-Organic-Colombian-Coffee/dp/B00YD5ZPJO/

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

