Side Window Car Sunshades Review

These are the cutest sunshades that I have seen for the car. Since starting to use these I no longer have to hear complaints from the backseat about the sun being in kid’s eyes. These are fun and playful and do some serious work to knock back the harmful rays and being that my son is extremely prone to sunburn, these shades go a long way in protecting his skin from the burn. These are easily mounted with the little suction cups and easy to remove. Being that I have a brand new car, these do nothing to tear up the car or leave any marks behind that can’t be cleaned with glass cleaner. These seem to be well made and are surely durable as my son has pulled them off the windows a dozen times to date. These are large enough for the window and work amazingly well. We love them! I Received this product in exchange for my honest opinion.

Get yours today at:
http://www.amazon.com/Starlitt-Jungle-Friends-Car-Shade/dp/B00XCIYTJA

Disclosure: I received one or more of the products mentioned above in exchange for review from Giveaway Service website. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. Reference ID: pm562d7db19b56dba0a0e320d0a7f0aa00

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

