Audiosharp Bluetooth Headphones

OHHHH! These headphones are awesome. My first big thing with this pair is that they are sweatproof, which is so essential in this southern summer, humid, sticky heat. I can’t exercise per say, however I do spend a bit of time outside and these are perfect in that they don’t stop working just because it gets really hot outside. I love that I can either listen to music on these or make/take calls with these and not have to hold my phone to my ear. These are lightweight, made well and look great. I love the nice rich red color. These also don’t hurt my ears, which of course is a huge plus! The Bluetooth has a nice range and works just as it should with my phone. The sound quality that comes through these is decent. All in all I would say that these are a great performing set of earphones. I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion.

Get yours today at:
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00WDYEGGK

Disclosure: I received one or more of the products mentioned above in exchange for review from Giveaway Service website. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. Reference ID: pm48229fd6aa4328151e40bda429d8e182

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

