Planner with Calendar Review

I get a lot of products every week, but none that I needed so much more than this one. My old calendar was running out and with school starting up in a few weeks, it was time for a new one! This one came along at just the right time. It is perfect! The layout is just as I need it to be. The tabs show each month so that I can quickly and easily find the one that I am looking for. After that in the section is a more detailed area in which I can write my weekly class assignments. It is so much easier to get done what is supposed to be done, when it is written clearly in one space. This planner is bound together well, with no pages falling out and appears very durable, which is great because I am always tossing something around in my backpack. All in all this planner is just right for all that I need it to be! I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion.

Check out my youtube review:

Get yours today at:
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00TQ6GRYM

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

