24K Gold Vitamin C Serum Hyaluronic Review

This is a 24k Gold facial serum made by Xanadu. It is a vitamin c serum and a foundation primer. It works well! My face looks dewy fresh and ready for further makeup to go atop of it. It leaves you looking younger and the gold leaves these little light reflecting areas on your face, which of course, make you look younger. But, this serum goes further than just making you APPEAR younger, it actually works to stimulate more growth/new growth in your skin cells, which lead your skin to BEING younger. The hyaluronic acid in this serum is terrific for improving the moisture retention of your skin, which is essential to youthful skin as well. I have always thought of it more like, “It’s not that we get older, it’s that we get drier”. With this serum that can be avoided.

It is packaged well and the bottle is so adorable. You can easily get the serum out and storing the rest for later is also a breeze. All in all this is a great product and I look forward to my future results with extended use.

I did receive this product for free, in exchange for my honest opinion.

Get yours today at:
http://www.isa-professional.com/products/xanadu

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

