Sunsella Bento Style Plastic Lunch Boxes Review

These lunchboxes totally rock. My husband hates a soggy sandwich and with these I can keep his bread and sandwich meat/condiments separate, so that his bread remains fresh and he can throw his sandwich together when he wants it. No more soggy messes. These fit well into his cooler and I like the variety of colors that come in the set. The lids snap shut securely for a worry free lunch. As the company states these are not leakproof, so they are best with sandwich stuff and not wet foods. The lids are so easy to open that I have no problem, even with my arthritic hands. I love that they stack together so that while they are in my cabinet (which isn’t often because we use these a lot) they don’t take up a ton of room. These are really easy to clean too. These save a fortune on sandwich bags and ruined lunches. I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion.

Get yours today at:
http://www.amazon.com/Sunsella-Buddy-Boxes-Plastic-Leakproof/dp/B00FOIAD8W

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

