Greenwald’s Carpet & Fabric Stain Remover 6-Pack Review

I just love all this company’s products! I love that this small little packet goes into a spray bottle of water and makes the most awesome carpet stain remover. I got lipstick out of my carpet with it. (My kid smeared it for me.) I may never have to buy carpet stain remover again as this package will last for a good long time. That is very economical for the price. The smell of this product is pleasant and not overbearing. My carpet isn’t even crunchy feeling after using this product, which seems to be a problem with some other cleaners. I love that this is so environmentally friendly as the only leftover is the outer plastic case that holds the little packets. You can reuse one spray bottle over and over for this cleaner. That is awesome. None of this would matter to me if the product didn’t work, but it does and that is nothing short of amazing. I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion.

Get yours today and save your carpet at:
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00V3IUJD6

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

