Coosh Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor Review

This blood pressure monitor is so handy to have. As someone with high blood pressure it is essential to keep a check on it to make sure that the medications are working. The large display is great for not having to strain at seeing the numbers. The cuff is comfortable, although I did have to use it on my lower arm, as my upper arm is too large. But no worries there, it still gives an accurate reading. This whole unit is small and compact, which would make it simple to toss in your carrier bag and take it with you so that you can check your blood pressure at anytime and on the go. I love that it stores up so many readings too, so that you have plenty of time to either write it down in your log book or have it at your finger tips. I love the handy carrying bag that comes with this unit too. There is no better way to get hospital grade readings than with this unit. I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion.

Check it out and get yours today at:
http://www.amazon.com/dp/b00vvsxs4u

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

