KastKing Sharky Spinning Fishing Reel Ultra Light Review

This has to be the coolest reel I have ever seen! It is super light, easy to maneuver and simple to attach to the pole of your choice. My husband really is the one that is into fishing, much more so than myself. But he adores this thing. He can’t wait to go put it near some water. The handle glides right through during use and the entire unit is so easy to handle. Everything about this reel is just sleek and smooth. I couldn’t ask for an easier reel to work. Being that it is so easy to use, this reel would be great for anyone. This would make the perfect gift for the avid fisherperson in your life. I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion.

Check out this reel here:
http://www.amazon.com/kastking-sharky-spinning-freshwater-shark1500/dp/b00kiufs86/ref=sr_1_fkmr0_1?ie=utf8&qid=1430247706&sr=8-1-fkmr0&keywords=kastking+sharky+spinning+fishing+reel+ultra+light+review

Please note that this company also has tons of other reels too that look really amazing as well.

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

