Soap Club Handmade Soap Review

I received the Sweet Pea Posy soap from this collection. While it didn’t smell like any sweet pea scent that I was used to, my husband loved it. It lathers well and rinses clean. The smell wasn’t unpleasant, it just wasn’t what I was used to. They have several scents to choose from and I am sure one to please everyone. It does well at exfoliating, as it claims, and your skin is left feeling soft and refreshed. The soap doesn’t melt into nothing and lasts a good time too. My son used this soap as well, and it was great on his eczema. I really like that it is olive oil based too, that is different to me from other products. The packaging on this product is nice as well and would make an amazing gift for anyone. I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion.

Get yours today at:
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00WRDT4VE

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

