Lavender Eye Pillow Review.

Can we talk about heaven people? This pillow is heaven for my achy head. My sinuses tend to give me untold trouble. This pillow eases some of the pain off and allows me to relax in ways that I haven’t been able to find in any other product. This has to be the most amazing way that I have found to use aromatherapy and the most easy. I can literally feel my stress and worry melt away as I apply this little massaging pillow to my eyes. I was concerned that it would aggravate my eyes since they are so sensitive with my contacts in, but I had no trouble at all. When I put this pillow in the freezer, I got instant cooling and relaxation, even on that 90 degree day. I seriously would love to have 10 of these so there is always one ready! The material is soft and smooth against my skin too. I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion.

Get yours today at:

http://www.amazon.com/Lavender-Eye-Pillow-Migraine-Lifetime/dp/B00SX929LI/ref=sr_1_8?ie=UTF8&qid=1434298636&sr=8-8&keywords=stress+relief+gifts

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

