Epica Hand Held Shower Head with Extra-Long Hose Review

I have never seen a simpler shower head to install. Seriously, you just twist it on the existing pipe and you have either a stationary shower head or a massaging wand. With the three different water beats you are bound to find something that you like. It is also easy with the multiple settings to find something for the whole family. I love that I can use this shower head any where on my body that I need to because the hose is long enough to reach where ever I need it. Also, this reach helps greatly while cleaning the tub, it simply goes where it needs to, to get the job done. Being able to use it in the fixed position allows me to wash my hair or body, and not have to worry about holding the wand. I tried really hard to twist and kink this hose to no avail. So it really is kink free, or at least that kind of kink free, ha! I seriously couldn’t live with out a handheld shower head. These things are amazing. Love it! I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion.

Get yours today at this wonderful price!!!
Go here:
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/b00uvvdi1q

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

