Zantrex Skinny Stix Review

This is such a terrific product. I absolutely adore the flavor! It mixes well in the water (just a little effort and the shaker bottle). The taste is bright and strong, which is great sometimes and other times I have to dilute it a little, which is no problem as it just adds to the amount of water that I am drinking. The bottle is handy and really well made and the product does just as it says that it will. It works wonderfully! I truly can’t find a bad thing to say. Celebrity endorsement aside, as that counts for little to me, this product is great. I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion.

Check out my youtube review, as I mix it up!

Then click here to get yours:
For the berry: http://www.amazon.com/Zantrex-Skinny-Fusion-packets-3-26oz/dp/B00RXY9CBY/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1433514385&sr=8-1&keywords=skinny+stix

The lime: http://www.amazon.com/Zantrex-Dietary-Supplement-Electric-packets/dp/B00WF72X10/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1433514744&sr=8-3&keywords=skinny+stix&pebp=1433514749907&perid=0CEBZXXE7V4SEVS2YXAG

The tangerine: http://www.amazon.com/Zoller-Zantrex-Skinny-Tangerine-Count/dp/B00V6Y7T7G/ref=sr_1_4?ie=UTF8&qid=1433514744&sr=8-4&keywords=skinny+stix&pebp=1433514779684&perid=0CEBZXXE7V4SEVS2YXAG

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

