Regenepure DR 4 oz Hair Loss Scalp Treatment Review

For those that don’t know, I have waist long thick hair. So you would think that a hair loss prevention shampoo would be lost on me, however, when that same shampoo combats dandruff then it’s right up my alley. I have dry, itchy, flaky scalp and for years I have tried to find a shampoo to relieve that, but wouldn’t treat all this hair poorly. With this shampoo I have found just that! My hair is shiny, healthy and best of all, it is flake free finally! My years long search is over and with a product that smells so minty fresh. I love the smell of mint and this product has a strong scent that tends to linger a bit. It is very pleasant! This product contains an antifungal that works to stop the dandruff where it starts and provides oils that are essential in healing your scalp and NOT drying out your hair. I love the feel, smell, and appearance of my hair after just a few uses. I think I now need to try their whole line of products. I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion.

Here is the company’s product description:
“The Regenepure DR hair loss shampoo helps to tackle hair loss as well as dandruff issues. Our hair loss shampoo is free of harmful chemicals and helps relieves dry, itchy and oily scalps. It helps in repairing hair from the roots and provides the ultimate hair care treatment. Regenepure DR contains Ketoconazole, a powerful anti-fungal that is often used for dandruff treatment and help hair regrow. It also makes the hair look and feel thicker. Recent studies have shown to block DHT production, which can curb hair loss and helps to stimulate hair growth in men and women. Apart from Ketoconazole, Regenepure DR is packed with other beneficial elements, including Saw Palmetto extract, Vitamin B6 and Zinc Oxide. Niacin, Caffeine and Linolenic Acid, which stimulate the scalp, while Emu and Jojoba oils keep the skin supple and rejuvenated and help in nourishing the scalp by turning dry and damaged hair into fuller and thicker hair. Continued use will help further hair loss. Safe for daily use, all hair types and both men and women. Product of U.S.A.”

Get yours today at:
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00V3SFN3C/

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

