Saavy Naturals Plumeria Violet Body Cream Review

This body cream smells amazing. Not only does it smell amazing, my skin also feels wonderful after using! The cream spreads nicely and really sinks into your skin well. I love that this comes in a pump bottle, as that is much simpler to use. The bottle is well made too, indicating that the company truly cares about their products and their customers. This bottle is pretty as well, which means that displaying it on my desk is easy. They have such a range of beautifully made products and being vegan and all natural, makes me so much happier to use them! I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion of it.

Check out my Youtube review of this product:

Then go get your own here!

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

