We Love Colors Shoelaces Review

pm096ffc299200f51751b08da6d865ae95

These shoelaces are fun and durable. My son likes to switch colors of shoelaces almost every day. These are fun and simple enough for him to use that he can now do that! I love that there are SO many colors and several styles as well. The website http://www.welovecolors.com/Shop/Laces.htm sells quite a variety of different products that all look amazing and fun, but I only tried out the wonderful shoe laces! My son was over the moon excited when I showed him. Being a kid, he has been rather rough on them but they have held up amazingly well. I even washed a couple pairs and there was no damage, no fraying and they still look just as they did when new. I highly recommend checking them out! I received this product in exchange for my honest review.

Here is the website one more time for you:

http://www.welovecolors.com/Shop/Laces.htm

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

