Silymarin Milk Thistle Extract Liver Support Review

This product comes packaged well, for ease of storage and is easy to add into your existing routine. My independent research shows that Milk Thistle is used in aiding liver support for people with liver problems, it lowers cholesterol, works as an anti-inflammatory and antioxidant, and aids people with diabetes by decreasing blood sugar levels. So while this is labeled as liver support, this supplement does do other things for your body. This product has been shown to be safe for long term use and has few side effects. As I have only taken this product for a short time, I can’t say that I have seen any of these benefits as of yet. However, I can tell you that it does feel good to be doing something for your body and being that this is an all natural, herbal product, I can feel safe in using it. The pills themselves are easy to swallow and haven’t caused me any side effects as of yet. The research that exists for this supplement shows a lot of promise. As with any supplement, I suggest speaking to your doctor prior to using, for this supplement in particular if you are a woman, you should consult first! I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion.

Try it out today at:
http://www.amazon.com/Silymarin-Thistle-Extract-Liver-Support/dp/B00U03ZD4U/ref=sr_1_52?ie=UTF8&qid=1427921648&sr=8-52&keywords=milk+thistle+silymarin+critical+nutrition

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

