Island’s Miracle Ultra Omega-3 Fish Oil Review + Giveaway

What scares me the most with fish oil supplements is that nasty aftertaste, the all too common “fish burps”. I don’t have that problem at all with this particular brand of omega 3! There was really no aftertaste at all. This product is in a well made bottle, which adds to the ease of storage. The pills themselves are easy to take and tend to glide right down your throat with little problems at all. Omega 3 is essential to anyone with, or at risk for, heart problems! My family is full of people with heart problems and I am overweight, so it is essential that I use this supplement to lower my blood pressure and assist in taking care of my heart. There has been a sharp spike in this country of heart related deaths and this supplement can help (at least a little) turn that trend around for at least a few people. This supplement also helps reduce inflammation in those with metabolic syndromes, such as my brother who has NF 1. I like that this company offers a satisfaction guarantee, meaning they believe in their product and are willing to stand behind it. That speaks volumes to me. I received this product in exchange for my honest review.

Start helping your heart today at:
http://www.amazon.com/omega-pills-600mg-highest-potency/dp/b00sw1uljo/ref=sr_1_4?ie=utf8&qid=1426520740&sr=8-4&keywords=islands+miracle

**********CONTEST************

You can also win a free bottle by commenting below!

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

