100% Copper Mug for Moscow Mule Review

This is such a beautiful mug, that I almost can’t believe just how functional it is too! The company states that “it is the perfect size for a cocktail” and I would imagine that it is, but being that I don’t drink cocktails, I wouldn’t know. What I do know is that my Diet Mountain Dew never tasted better than out of this mug and it stayed nice and cold for quite some time! I love how the outside of the mug frosts up, meaning that I get a cold drink from the inside outside, inside, ha! I love how this one came with a ton of drink recipes included, which I will have to try out! (On others of course!) This mug looks sleek and stylish and really adds a classy look to any get together or party. I love how it fits in my hand and the handle is handy to have! I really love this mug! (And to know that a person actually made it, not all machines is pretty awesome too!) I received this product in exchange for my honest review.

Get yours today at:
http://www.amazon.com/100%25-Copper-Mug-Moscow-Mule/dp/B00UMNP64A/ref=sr_1_1?s=home-garden&ie=UTF8&qid=1428448262&sr=1-1&keywords=copper+mug

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

