Retinol Cream Review

This is one of the better retinol creams I have used to date. The bottle is well made and allows for the product to come out very easily, which is great for people with arthritis, like me. The bottle is a really great size too, with a lot of product in it. No wimpy little tube for this cream. The cream itself feels fabulous on your face and works well with my light that I have for wrinkles. It is organic and NOT animal tested, which means that you can feel great about supporting this company and great about using the product on yourself. The cream is also paraben and mercury free, which means even more greatness! I love how smooth my skin feels after just the first use. Retinol works to unclog pores (among other things) and that is something I sorely needed at the time that I was asked to received this cream in exchange for my honest opinion of it.

Get yours today and try it on for size at:
http://keywesthealthandbeauty.com/retinol-night-cream/

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

