Fractionated Coconut Oil Review

Coconut oil has such a variety of uses! I had no idea. I use mine as a makeup remover. My skin feels amazing after use and my eye makeup just glides right off without much rubbing or any irritation at all. I love this as an option, instead of normal eye makeup remover, because it comes in a much larger bottle and lasts a lot longer. I get irritated having to replace something as often as I do eye makeup remover and this is a great solution. Being that I am a contact lens wearer, this is safe, natural, and gentle on my eyes. I have also used this oil to give my husband massages and he loves it. It has a nice light fragrance that isn’t too womanly for him and his skin feels amazing after ward. It is light and not greasy at all, yet very moisturizing! It is a great carrier oil as the company states too! I use it to keep my fave peppermint oil from burning my skin. I love that it has a nice long shelf stable life as well. I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion.

Get yours today at:
http://www.amazon.com/Fractionated-Coconut-Oil-Aromatherapy-Therapeutic/dp/B00TKPGHDK/ref=sr_1_25?ie=UTF8&qid=1425408644&sr=8-25&keywords=fractionated+coconut+oil

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

