Francois et Mimi Vintage Double Wall French Press Review

These are not my favorite posts to do, but as I don’t need my rankings to go down, I must do them. This is for a double wall French coffee press, that I sadly never received. It is hard to review something that you didn’t get. I emailed the company and never heard back. I can say that this product would have been amazing, judging by the other products this company sells that I have tried. I just can’t say for sure on this one.

Here is my youtube “review” of this item:

Here is the amazon link for the product:
http://www.amazon.com/Francois-Mimi-Vintage-34-Ounce-Stainless/dp/B00U84S5XC/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1429186701&sr=8-1&keywords=Francois+et+Mimi+Vintage+Double+Wall+French+Press

Had I received this product it would have been in exchange for my honest opinion.

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

