Stainless Steel Insulated Coffee Mugs Review

I have been searching for a new coffee cup that will hold a good amount and keep my coffee hotter longer. This one is great at both those things! My coffee stays hot just as long as I need it too and the cup is large. These mugs can also be used for cold drinks and they work wonderfully at keeping those extra cold as well. It takes forever for ice to melt in these things. WIN! The cups are attractively packaged, making gift giving a breeze. They also are stunning to look at and serves coffee or hot chocolate out of. The shiny exteriors are wonderful! The handles are sturdy and make holding the cups simple. These are simple, more basic looking cups, and when they work as well as they do, they don’t need to be fancy. I have been pleasantly surprised by the amazing quality of all the products that I have tried and used from this company, this one being no exception. I will be using these cups daily, as I have been for the last two weeks. They are simple to clean, easy to store, and beautiful to use. I received this product in exchange for my honest review.

Get yours today at:
http://www.amazon.com/Stainless-Steel-Double-Insulated-Coffee/dp/B00UM4LT0E/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1428860803&sr=8-1&keywords=francois+et+mimi+stainless+steel+mugs

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

