Foxbrim Organic Soap Review

Organic products are always the best, in my opinion. They have no harmful chemicals or other substances that can do you and your family more harm than good. This soap comes with a pump to make it super simple to use, and to keep on your bathroom counter so that your whole family will use it. I used this on my hands and my face, it left neither of them dry or any kind of residue behind like some soaps can. This soap rinsed clean away, leaving me feeling clean and refreshed. It has a pleasant scent that isn’t strong and is still all natural. It foams well and doesn’t irritate my son’s eczema at all. My husband ends up with some pretty dirty hands after working all day and this soap does a great job of washing that away and doesn’t irritate his dry, cracked skin. Winter is harsh on his hands, with the chemicals he works with, so it is nice to have a soap that isn’t full of even more chemicals. I love everything that I have tried from this company and look forward to trying more of their products. I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion.

Get yours today at:
http://www.amazon.com/Perfectly-Natural-Soap-Face-Wash/dp/B00TXBC9T2/ie=UTF8?m=A2AMHUB973WNSU&keywords=face+wash

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

