Nanshy Marvel Makeup Sponge Review

This is most likely the softest makeup sponge that I have ever used, so I may or may not have sat rubbing my face a little longer than needed. This one has one thing for sure over other sponges, there is a side that keeps it from rolling all over the place, where my others ones normally roll in the floor, meaning that I have to wash them every single time I use them. This sponge is easy to wash though and my blush doesn’t seem to stain it like some other sponges before. I like the tip that gives you precision application when that is needed and the larger areas that give you a nice even coverage and great blending on the other areas that need that. This sponge is packaged great and looks great. It is a pretty mint green color. I like how they package this one, inside another packaging so that it maintains its cleanliness prior to touching your face. I received this product at a reduced cost in exchange for my honest opinion.

Get yours today at:
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00TWDDW38/ref=cm_cr_ryp_prd_ttl_sol_13

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

