Camo Trucker Hat Green – Hunting Gifts Review

My kid loves hats, this one being no exception. He loves camo too, so this was a winner all around. From the moment I pulled it out of the box, he screamed and then put it on! It is well made and has a nice mesh on it that allows for his head to breathe and not get quite so sweaty. It is made of great, quality materials and appears that it will hold up pretty well. This would make a great gift for the avid outdoorsmen on your gift list. It weighs almost nothing, so it wouldn’t add extra weight to your head while hiking, and of course, the camo keeps the animals from seeing you so you can sneak up on them easily. It has a band around the inside that will keep sweat from dripping in your eyes and stinging them. It appears to work well for that, my son has had no issues with it. The great adjustable back means that it will fit any head with ease, and be as snug as you need it to be. We tested this out on my husband’s big head and then my son’s tiny head. It fit both wonderfully! This is a great hat! I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion.

Get yours today at:
http://www.amazon.com/Hunting-Gifts-Men-Camouflage-Diversification/dp/B00SF0UCDW/ref=sr_1_12?s=sporting-goods&ie=UTF8&qid=1426348796&sr=1-12&keywords=fishing+gifts+for+men

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

