Big Easy Brands Infuser Bottle Review

This is a very well made, large bottle. The interior doesn’t stain and washes clean every time. At least as far as I have seen. The middle part where the fruit goes is large enough for several pieces or several kinds of fruit, as my family likes a good mix. Water is so important to drink and this bottle makes it taste so great that you will want to drink it. This bottle makes it easy to carry with you, anywhere you have to go. Great to have at work, the beach, the park, or anywhere really. The top closes securely so you have no leaking mess. The bottle is BPA free and lead free, so no worries about these nasty chemicals leaching into your good for you water. That makes me feel better about using the bottle or letting my kids use it. Flavored water is expensive to buy, this is a great way to save money and still get the taste that you want. My family loves it! I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion.

Get yours today at:
http://www.amazon.com/FlavFusion-Infuser-Water-Bottle-Locking/dp/B00NY7R65S/ref=sr_1_41?ie=UTF8&qid=1426345345&sr=8-41&keywords=infuser+water+bottle

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

