ValuePad 10 inch Tablet Review!

I needed a tablet pretty badly! I never liked the small ones that seem to disappear in my hand and I can’t read that tiny lettering on those anyways. This tablet is a great size, 10 inches and I have a super simple time reading the screen! It is lightweight enough to carry with you anywhere, and well made enough not to fall apart. It comes with a screen protector, which is so important to protect the screen from any damage, because we all know that accidents happen. It also comes packaged really well! Very secure!
I have had no problem with the screen freezing and I really believe that most days this tablet works way better than my laptop. (And is 1/4 of the price my laptop was!) The battery life is pretty amazing too. My husband took it to work with him and didn’t need to charge it all day with his intermittent usage. The camera gives a nice, clear picture as well. And it is dual, so it can take selfies with ease! I don’t know much about the workings of computer, but here is what the company says about that:
Android 4.4
•Cortex quad core CPU
•Powerful multicore graphic processors
•Dual Camera – front 0.3M, rear 2M
•HDMI output
•Bluetooth 4.0
•1G memory, 16GB storage
•Expandable storage with MicroSD cards or USB flash drives
•10 Points Multitouch Capacitive 1024 x 600 HD display
•Wireless 802.11 b/g/n
•USB port for external keyboards, mouse, Ethernet adapters, USB flash drives, joysticks, etc
•Individually tested
•1-Year limited warranty
•Preinstalled app: Screentime Parental control, Adobe Flash Player
AND!!!!!!!! it has a usb port!!!

For such a low price, I don’t have to feel bad if my kid wants to play on it either!

You must run and get one if you are in need! Go here:
http://www.valuechainusa.com/valuepad-vp112-10-10-inch-tablet-screen-protector-quad-core-dual-camera-android-4-4-bluetooth-4-0-hdmi-microsd-usb/

I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion. I will be including a video of the working of the tablet later but apparently my equipment (laptop) is NOT wanting to work with me, go figure.

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

