Silicone Beverage Glasses – Set of 2 Product Review

These “glasses” are so cool. Seriously, we break glasses all the time, especially after a few glasses of wine. So, what better to prevent that then these cool silicone glasses? My son even likes to use them and they are fun for him and his grape juice. They are supposed to be used for camping but they never made it into my camping stuff because they are just way to neat to have on hand. Even if the adults prefer glass wine glasses, the kids can still use these to feel like they are a part of the party too! (The most partying we do is my husband and myself and kids. Don’t get no wild ideas!) These are also really easy to clean, as the company states, just a bit of dish soap and viola! No stains at all! Now I think I have to get more of these! These would even do well tossed in your suitcase for a romantic getaways with your spouse! I received this product in exchange for an honest review.

Take $5 off yours with the code S7QHOWGT
Use this code at:
http://raminaturals.com/siliconecampingglasses

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

