Lunch Bag Hango – Set of Two Sizes (Small &Large) Review

Set of 2!! YAY! These lunch bags are so insulated! I forgot a bottle of water in there for a couple of days and it was still cold! Being 2 of these, there is one for me and one that is smaller that is perfect for my son to take his lunch to school too, if the ones I got weren’t pink, so I had to give that one to my niece. But they work wonderfully and she was glad to have it. That size is just perfect for smaller kid’s lunches. The larger one is perfect for adults lunch. They are well made, of great quality materials and made to last. The handle at the top is ideal for carrying them to and fro. These are really pretty, aesthetically pleasing bags too. These would make a great gift for someone because they do come in a handy gift type bag. The whole presentation of this product from box to table is beautiful! Love it! You can tell that this is a company that truly cares about their products and their customers. A+ in my book! I received this product in exchange for an honest review.

Get yours today at:
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00P2T2BOC/ref=cm_cr_ryp_prd_ttl_sol_0

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

