As Seen On TV Dispenserless Tape Review

This is packing or shipping tape, that comes on the regular cardboard spool, but needs no dispenser to use. So literally all that you have to buy is the tape itself. Saving you time and money, not to mention aggravation because there always seems to be an issue with dispensers not working properly. This one is great for use for anything that you generally use tape for. It is awesome!

With all the shipping I do, tape is a very important thing. Right now I am moving, so it’s even more important. This tape is pretty cool! It is perforated to tear easily every 12 inches. Yes I understand that it has no dispenser, but to me that is not the cool part of this tape! It is super easy to use, sticks very well to cardboard and seriously, its one handed use is pretty cool. You just put your thumb down and press just a bit and it rips clean away. There is a huge amount of tape on this roll. I have packed up an entire house and still have half a roll left. This is a wonderful no fuss option for getting the jobs you need done with no hassles. I received this product in exchange for an honest review.

Get yours today at:
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00S9TW3RM/ref=sr_ph?ie=UTF8&qid=1425471428&sr=1&keywords=dispenserless+tape

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

