PRO 2200W Classic HairDryer (Charcoal Gray) Review

This is a gorgeous hair dryer from a phenomenal company. Customer service appears to be their strong suit, at least from what I can tell. This dryer is very lightweight and easy to handle and maneuver. It is really great for travel because it is so light! It is classy and stylish in design and rather quiet (for a hairdryer) when in use. The nozzle at the end is tapered, which creates a blast of air in a concentrated area, which may not be great for everyone, but I like it. It helps to tame some of this wildness my hair tends to get. Great on frizz, that is! It is adjustable in heat and speed, which is helpful for different hair types. I daresay this is the one dryer that would be suitable for your whole family to use, no matter their hair type. It even has a cold setting that blows the air, but not the heat onto your hair. It looks amazing while being stored in your bathroom too. I love this one! I received this product in exchange for an honest review.

Get yours today at:
http://www.amazon.com/Allure-2200W-Professional-Ionic-Ceramic/dp/B00SKQFT4I/keywords=hair+dryer

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

