Adovia Dead Sea Salts for the Bath Review

There is nothing that can make me feel better about life in general than a nice hot bath. These bath salts add another level to that comfort. They have very little to no smell at all, but what they do for your skin is amazing. My skin has never been smoother or felt more cared for. My husband even loves these bath salts. I have not tried one thing from this company that was anything short of amazing, and this product is no exception. They come in a really big bag too for such a good price! They are really finely ground, making the dispersal into your bath water pretty immediate. They dissolve right away, with no grit or film leftover on your bathtub. That kinda thing always ruins my pleasant mood after a calming bath. No worries with this product though. The bag is a zip loc, which means that storage, even in the steamy bathroom, is no problem. It couldn’t be simpler. I have chronic pain disorder and this product is a wonder on my aching joints. My husband has had a rash for the last week, but after using this product in his bath just one time, he has found relief that no other product that he tried had offered. We are sold on this one! I received this product in exchange for an honest review.

Get yours today at:
http://www.amazon.com/Adovia-Dead-Sea-Salt-Resealable/dp/B00R5FY1F8/ref=sr_1_246?ie=UTF8&qid=1421776375&sr=8-246&keywords=dead+sea+salt

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

