Sun’n’Fun Broad Spectrum SPF30 Sunscreen for Kids Review

Sunblock is so important and this brand makes it simple to use and being organic you get to feel so much better then smearing nasty chemicals all over your kids! The lotion type sunblock dries clear and is not greasy at all. The tube that it is in is easy to store and easy to use. It is sturdy and well made. It says that it smells like marshmallow and chocolate, which I was skeptical to begin with, but then I smelled it! It really smells that way and my son loves it! I am really sensitive to the sun and wear sunblock everyday. Although this is a kids sunblock, I still used it and it worked as intended. Which is awesome! My skin feels amazing after I use it and my child, who has eczema is not bothered by this product at all. This product also contains antioxidants that reduce free radicals and keep you looking young. It can never be too soon to start caring for your skin. The price of this product is a bit higher than others, BUT it more than makes up for it with the good feeling that comes from using organics! I received this product in exchange for an honest review.

Get yours today at:
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B002ES6Z0K

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

