Paracord Survival Bracelet Review

This bracelet is most likely exactly what it says, the best! My boyfriend has the biggest wrists I have ever seen and I truly didn’t think that this would fit him, but it did! And comfortably! He wants to take it apart and play with it, but he can’t do that. He loves the whole thing! The saw on the end of it is fairly sharp, but no so much so that you would hurt yourself when trying to wear this as a bracelet. I know that these are all the rage right now and you can get them anywhere, but this is truly a tool and not a fashion accessory. This has 16 feet of strong durable rope that just might save your life if need be. The saw on the end is super handy for anything that you might need to cut. I highly recommend this product to the survivalist, man or woman (as it is size adjustable!), or hiker on your list. I received this product in exchange for an honest review.

Get yours today at:
http://www.amazon.com/BEST-Paracord-Survival-Bracelet-Satisfaction/dp/B00HK2WSU6/ref=sr_1_14?ie=UTF8&qid=1415680103&sr=8-14&keywords=paracord+survival+bracelet

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

