Foxbrim Seaweed Lotion Review

I love this company and every product that I have tried of theirs, including this one. This comes well packed in a handy press down top bottle to get the lotion out with ease. It is made from natural ocean minerals that leave your skin looking and feeling amazing! I had noticed yesterday that another product I use had left a really dry peeling patch of skin on my forehead of all places. I rubbed a good amount of this lotion into it and put on my foundation as usual. I noticed it peeling a bit again a couple hours later, and again used more. By this morning there was no dry patch, nothing peeling and no sign that there ever had been! How is that for moisture?! Love it! I received this product in exchange for an honest review.

This statement from the company tells a lot on why to choose their products:
“WHY FOXBRIM? We are more than an original name and world-class customer service. Our products are crafted in the USA in an FDA certified facility. We utilize only premium ingredients in our natural and organic products. For you that means NO additives, silicones or parabens. Not tested on animals. Only the best natural skin care products backed by our exceptional satisfaction guarantee.”

Get yours today at:
http://www.amazon.com/Seaweed-Complex-Lotion-x2605-Natural/dp/B00PUSM2O4/ie=UTF8?m=A2AMHUB973WNSU&keywords=face+moisturizer

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

