YALMEH Foundation Brush Review

Ahhhhhhhhhhh, this brush feels amazing on your face. It holds a good amount of foundation and works to blend it all right in, no lines, no streaks! It has a nice weight to it, making it easy to hold in your hand and doesn’t slip all around from being too light. It’s so close to perfect that I almost can’t stand it. It is cruelty free and vegan, which means you can feel good about using it! I have seen absolutely no shedding from this brush at all, even though I have washed it several times now. I use this in the place of my Bare Essentials brush and it works flawlessly! Love it, you go Yalmeh! And here I was thinking you only did skin care, not tools! Love it! I received this product in exchange for an honest review.

Get yours today at:
http://www.amazon.com/Foundation-foundation-Yalmeh-MakeupBrushe-Experience/dp/B00GAA8QGY/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1422367575&sr=8-1&keywords=yalmeh+foundation+brush&pebp=1422367576477&peasin=B00GAA8QGY

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

