Best Makeup Remover EVER: Fractionated Coconut Oil Review

Put down those overly expensive, harsh, aggravating and annoying containers of makeup remover! This product is amazing! This is a really big bottle, and a tiny price. It smells nice and removes my eye makeup in a snap, without bothering my contacts. That is a huge thing to me, I have never found anything that would remove it that easy, without aggravating my contacts. And it doesn’t leave your skin feeling greasy like some oils can. This product is also safe to use as a natural lubricant. I have always found coconut oil hard to work with, as it always gets hard and I can’t do much with it. But, this product doesn’t do that at all! You can use this oil in many products and for many uses, and it has a long shelf stable life. I received this product in exchange for an honest review.

Here are some of the other uses that the company lists:
Coconut oil one of the most versatile oils. It’s used as moisturizer, in recipes for tooth paste, as lip balm, in coconut shampoo. It’s used a natural deodorant, for face wash, as hair conditioner, eye makeup remover, as shaving cream, in sunburn remedies, for massage, aromatherapy and many other household uses and benefits.

Get yours today at:
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00PMR3QF2/ref=sr_ph?ie=UTF8&qid=1422279967&sr=1&keywords=Fractionated+Coconut+Oil

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

