Angry Orange Pet Odor Remover Review

Let me start by saying I love the name of this product! I pictured the orange on the bottle before I ever saw it! I have rental property and if one of my tenants has a pet I have to try to get the smell out prior to re-renting it. I have used many products over the years, but none that measure up to this one. The smell is literally gone with just a few sprays. This is a concentrated solution, so you have to dilute it and mix it with water, which I did in a spray bottle for easier use. And for this low cost, it makes up to a gallon of solution! That is an amazing deal! This is a non-toxic solution that I can use even in my own home, even with kids rolling around on the floors (and else where). It is made from orange peels and has an amazing orange scent that I adore. I have even used this in my sink to get rid of that smell that accumulates there from time to time. I use it as a bathroom cleaner as well, because again I love the scent and it does well to cut down the stench of little boy bathroom issues. (I can’t be the only one that goes through those!) I used this while cleaning out my cat’s litter box and you literally could not even tell that the litter box had ever even been used, it eliminated the smell that well! This is truly a fabulous product! I received this product in exchange for an honest review.

Get yours today at:
http://www.amazon.com/Angry-Orange-Pet-Odor-Eliminator/dp/B00OI20SXA/ref=sr_1_158?s=pet-supplies&ie=UTF8&qid=1414776810&sr=1-158&keywords=pet+odor+eliminator

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

