Poppy Austin Revitalizing Eye Cream Review

This eye cream feels so great on not only your eyes, but your whole face. In a larger container and quantity than most eye creams, this product can be used all over your face and makes your skin feel awake and alive. I have used this product on my eyes when tired and when well. It makes a remarkable difference in the skin around the eyes and the discoloration brought on by my recent illness. I no longer look as if I may be carrying a weeks worth of luggage under my eyes and I look awake! Containing green tea, vitamin c, rosehip oil, and organic jojoba oil, this powerful eye cream packs a punch to tired areas, and works to reduce fine lines and wrinkles. This product doesn’t have much of a scent, which is great for people with scent sensitivities. All in all it works as intended and feels so great! I received this product in exchange for an honest review.

Get yours today at:
http://www.amazon.com/Poppy-Eye-Cream-Moisturizers-Lightweight/dp/B00NR4BIZM/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1414657435&sr=8-1&keywords=best+eye+cream

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

