Bobee Momma & Baby Elephant Decals Review

Oh my goodness, these are the most adorable wall decals that I have seen in some time! Even if you aren’t nuts over elephants, it doesn’t even matter, these are too cute! I used them in my bathroom, but being that we are about to buy a new house, I think that I will be using them in my entrance walkway. These are so easy to peel off and reuse elsewhere that I have no worries about moving them. They will re-adhere just as easily as they first adhered! They don’t peel the paint off and they don’t tear into pieces. Such great quality decals, such a simple way to decorate without damaging your walls. That is a guarantee by this company. I recommend whole-heartedly to anyone. I received this product in exchange for an honest review.

Get yours today for yourself or as a baby shower gift at:
http://www.amazon.com/Elephant-Wall-Decals-Vinyl-Sticker/dp/B00IYXPUSW/ref=sr_1_3?m=A6WZAOC84XXSR&s=merchant-items&ie=UTF8&qid=1418932385&sr=1-3&keywords=wall+decals

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

