Xylitol Sweetner Review

I have used splenda forever and heard some not so great things about it recently, so I have been looking for a better alternative. When I was offered this product to review, I thought this may have been what I have been looking for. I was a little concerned when I first saw the little pebbles this product appears to be formed in, thinking that it wouldn’t dissolve correctly in my all important coffee, but I pressed on. It did dissolve and dissolve completely with ease! I was amazed! The taste was so similar to regular sugar that I was shocked! And with none of the aftertaste that some sweeteners can have, this easily makes this my new go to product! I even used it in cold tea and had no problem with it dissolving there too! AWESOME!

This sweetener is made from birch, its 100% pure and natural! Such a safer alternative to artificial sweetners full of horrible chemicals!

Get yours today at:

http://www.amazon.com/Morning-Real-Birch-Xylitol-sweetner/dp/B00PT66JYQ/ref=cm_aya_orig_subj

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

