Ultrasonic Dog Training Whistle Product Review

This is such an easy to use dog training whistle. It is super simple to change the frequency to teach your dog to do new things. I haven’t tried to see if I can actually train him to do anything, but it is annoying enough to make the cat and the dog forget what they are doing that I don’t want them to do and it refocuses their attention elsewhere. That works for me. I would also think that it would be a handy thing to have this in your pocket when you go for walks. It might just make the dog advancing on you decide to leave you alone. This is small enough to slip right in your pocket and does make the animals sit up and stop what they are doing. Appears to be rust resistant too. And of my fave things, there is a guarantee. I received this product in exchange for an honest review.

Get yours today at:
http://www.amazon.com/Dog-Training-Ultrasonic-Sound-Whistle/dp/B00PSQY5H0/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1420053768&sr=8-1&keywords=Ultrasonic+Dog+Training+Whistle+Product

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

