ORGANIC Argan Oil For Hair, Face, Skin & Nails Review

I have long stated my love and affection for argan oil. I push it off on all my friends and family with a promise of really great looking skin, hair and nails. I truly believe in the magic power that is contained in the oil to heal dryness and make your hair healthier, shinier and easier to manage. This bottle is wonderful! A seriously big 4 ounces that would last you a good year with regular use. (I would know I use it a lot!!!!) I keep it beside the bed and put it on my feet before I go to sleep and it really sinks in the skin where it can go to work to fight ugly dryness! I use this oil to detangle my hair and it makes it super shiny as well. When I do acrylics on my nails, I use this oil to heal the cuticles back up and soften them. Nothing anywhere works as well as this oil does, at so many things! This one comes well packaged and ready to use. I received this product in exchange for an honest review.

Get yours today at:
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00OR0UE00/ref=sr_ph?ie=UTF8&qid=1420051099&sr=1&keywords=ORGANIC+Argan+Oil+For+Hair%2C+Face%2C+Skin+%26+Nails

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

