Hair Growth Tablets By Zenwise

These are hair growth vitamins, basically a ton of biotin, which has been proven to assist with hair health and growth. Since I recently had about 6 inches cut off my hair due to damage, and I take serious pride in this mop of mine, I thought that now would be a lovely time to test these out. I haven’t been taking them long, so I can’t attest to the overall effectiveness of them just yet, but I can tell you a few things. These are well packaged, not so big that you can’t swallow them, and have the necessary ingredients that ARE proven to be helpful in growing not only hair but healthy nails as well. This company is amazing to work with too! I actually feel a bit of pep in my step while taking these, not sure whether that is psychosomatic or because of the supplement. Either way, I like it! Having been recently diagnosed with PCOS, I have been concerned about hair loss, and this supplement should combat that as well. I received this product in exchange for an honest review.

Get yours today at:
http://www.amazon.com/Growth-Vitamins-5000mcg-Biotin-Blocker/dp/B00ONH0S8U/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1420051997&sr=8-1&keywords=hair+growth+zenwise

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

