Restorsea 24 kt Liquid Gold Face Oil Review

This product is so amazing! My skin was a bit irritated when I first put this oil on and it felt amazing! The gold in it catches the light and reflects it back off your face, giving you a glowing appearance. It has the Vibransea Complex in it. I adore the way my oil prone skin looks from this serum! I was over the moon excited to receive this sample to review. My face has never looked better, or felt better. For years I stripped off all the annoying oil and thought that I was bettering my skin. This product wins an A+++++ in my book!

Here is what the company says about this amazing product!
To win the war against oily skin, you must fight oil with oil. Traditionally, we fight oily skin by stripping it of its essential oils. Unfortunately, this action tricks the skin into thinking it is dehydrated and results in the production of more sebum. When you apply oil formulated specially for the face, the skin believes it is hydrated and sebum production is under control.
Dual-phase product contains 3X the amount of our proprietary Aquabeautine XL® active ingredient
Contains 24kt gold flakes. Our manufacturer says that he has to lock up the gold; it’s that precious. The Ancient Egyptians developed a skin elixir made from liquid gold. They believed that gold was a mystical metal whose presence in the body would rejuvenate and cure.
AND, the formula is so unique that it is patent-pending!
Clinically tested
Hypoallergenic
Dermatologist tested
Suitable for even the most sensitive skin
Will not clog pores
NO: parabens, PEGs, phthalates, silicone or mineral oil

I know this is on the highest priced end of products that I review, but you really only use such a small amount at a time that this bottle will last for some time. And it really does work that well to constitute the price!

Make the investment today for your skin by starting at:

http://www.restorsea.com/24kt-Liquid-Gold-Vibransea-Complex/dp/B00LU20LO2

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

