Little Moon Essentials Review

After taking way too long to write this review, I want to jump right in and give this company the attention that they well deserve! This company is amazing. The names of their products alone is enough to make me want every one of them. The owner of the company herself is so personable and amazing. I had such a pleasant contact with her. She sent me several products of hers to review. Every one of them was more amazing than the last.

1. Shine on Sugar Scrub: This scrub smells good enough to eat, and you could. It’s organic, edible and smells amazing. The scent of lemongrass lingers on your skin while scrubbing away all the ickyness that you don’t want on you anyways. The container is unbreakable, which for clumsy people like me is wonderful! Your skin will never look as amazing as with this scrub! https://www.littlemoonessentials.com/bathing/sugar-scrubs/shine-on-sugar-scrubs.html

2. Letting Go Warming Mineral Bath: I love baths, this product goes right in the water with the warming feel of ginger and soaks into your skin to relax all your tensions away. Smells amazing and feels even better. There is nothing better for my tired achiness than this mineral bath and a good long soaking. https://www.littlemoonessentials.com/bathing/bath-salts/letting-go.html

3. Clear Mind Mist: This mist is wonderful at perking you up and helping you focus in the mornings! It smells so good, you can spray it on you or in the air. Doesn’t irritate skin at all, as a matter of fact, nothing of theirs does, which is huge for my allergies!

This company is wonderful, you can’t ask for better organic products and passion for their line as this company maintains. I am ecstatic at having had the opportunity to try their products.

general site for all products: https://www.littlemoonessentials.com/

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

