Elin Bianco Hair Mask Review

This hair mask is amazing. I received a sample months ago and I feel awful that I am just now finding it! I used it before going to get my hair cut the other day and let me tell you the smell is divine! Smells like rose petals in the jar and on your hair for the whole day! The hair stylist thought it was wonderful as well! From washing down my back with the mountain of hair that I have, even my skin smelled amazing. Enough about the smell though, if a product doesn’t work as intended then the smell doesn’t much matter. Well, this product delivered with performance as well! My hair looks amazing and is super shiny. Also its more manageable after using this product. So super soft! My dry hair is transformed after one use of this mask. It is really thick coming out of the container and coats the hair really well. Rinses away so easily for being that thick too! They also sell hair perfume, which I will imagine is an amazing product as well. All of their products are touted to include 6 natural oils for amazing benefits to your hair.

Check out their entire line at:

http://www.elinbianco.com/Product.php?id=3

About lindasue1979

I am studying to be a psychologist in the hopes of becoming a therapist treating PTSD patients as an alternative to pharmaceuticals. I am also a sufferer of PTSD and Generalized Anxiety. But most of all, I am Mom to be amazing nephew. I love life and all things in it. Love to try new products and loveeeeeeeeee to give my opinion, even when not asked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Categories

